adoption auction


$50 Target gift card

Posted in Uncategorized by Laura on November 5, 2009

Target Store-CapeCoral-Lg$50 Target gift card

This item is generously being offered by Sam’s wonderful uncle Bill and aunt Kay. Thank you so much to the Goslinga family for your generous donations!

to bid on this item:
please leave a comment on this entry including your name and bid
if Sam or Laura don’t know you personally, please include your email address

6 Responses to '$50 Target gift card'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '$50 Target gift card'.

  1. Troy Talford said,

    $25

  2. Kelly Ratliff said,

    $30 dollars!


  3. I bid $40.

  4. Vanessa Carlson said,

    I bid $50.

  5. Jill Forsberg said,

    I bid $60
    What a great idea to do an auction. Good luck with everything. (I’m Ben’s cousin)

  6. Vanessa Carlson said,

    I bid $75.


Comments are closed.